Site Network:

Contact us

Printer-friendly version

The branch is run by a committee of volunteers, who oversee all aspects of its operation.

Rick Zaple

Brian Francis

Membership Secretary

Malcolm James

Pubs Officers
Geoff Cantor / Tony Matthews

Social Secretary
Rick Zaple

Cider & Perry Officer
Janet Harris

Student Liaison / Young Members Officer

Press enquiries
Rick Zaple

Web Team
Dave Slater

The current committee was elected in May 2014 for a term of twelve months. In the event of a post becoming vacant during the term, members may be co-opted by the remaining committee members.